Missouri Association of Area Arts Councils
Missouri Association of Community Arts Agencies



MACAA is a statewide service organization dedicated to strengthening community arts agencies throughout Missouri.

Find out more about the CARD Project
Creative Artist
Resource Directory
Browse the directory






 

MACAA Board of Directors

We're proud to present the Board of
Missouri Association of Community Arts Agencies.


Gary Grigsby
Board President
Warrensburg, Missouri
Email Address: grigsbyformo@gmail.com

Natalie McCart
Board Vice President
Waynesville, Missouri
Email Address: natalie.d.mccart.civ@mail.mil

Cindy DuBois
Board Treasurer
St Peters, Missouri
Email Address: cdubois@stpetersmo.net

Reba Fryer
Board Secretary
Rolla, Missouri
Email Address: reba_fryer@yahoo.com

Danielle Basler
Board Member
Park Hills, Missouri
Email Address: dbasler@mineralarea.edu

Brenda Conway
Board Member
Peculiar, Missouri
Email Address: tchc@fairpoint.net

Sarah Dresser
Board Member
Columbia, Missouri
Email Address: sarah.dresser@como.gov

Leslie Forrester
Board Member
Springfield, Missouri
Email Address: leslief@springfieldarts.org

Darren Granaas
Board Member
O Fallon, Missouri
Email Address: dgranaas@ofallon.mo.us

Cathy Ketter
Board Member & CAAN Representative
St. Joseph, Missouri
Email Address: cathy.ketter@stjoearts.org

Patricia Cotter Kreps
Board Member
Kirksville, Missouri
Email Address: krepsp@missouri.edu

Karen Colton Millsap
Board Member
Mount Vernon, Missouri
Email Address: notsosquarearts@gmail.com

Melissa Strawhun
Board Member
Boonville, Missouri
Email Address: fohboonville@gmail.com

Jamie Tomek
Board Member
Middletown, Missouri
Email Address: jht6468@gmail.com


All materials and articles posted on the Missouri Association of Community Arts Agencies' website (macaa.net) represent the individual positions of their authors/artists and not necessarily the position of the Missouri Association of Community Arts Agencies. All materials posted on this site are copyrighted and may not be reproduced without the express, written consent of the copyright owner. Links to other sites from MACAA's website are provided for the convenience of the user. MACAA does not control, review, monitor or endorse the contents of any site linked to macaa.net. A link or reference to an individual or organization on this site is not intended as an endorsement. MACAA cannot edit content provided by a third party linked from the MACAA website. Information on the World Wide Web changes continually. We urge all users of this site to conduct their own evaluation of the products, services and information furnished here or contained in linked sites to accept responsibility for their assessment.
All content copyright © MACAA • Version 2 • Contact the webmaster